Kontakt

Ładowanie

Ładowanie

GMN Techmet sp. z o.o.

ul. Wróblewskiego 2

09-200

Sierpc

+48242750505

Open in Google Maps

GMN Techmet Sp. z o.o.

ul. Wróblewskiego 2,
09-200 Sierpc

techmet@techmet.com.pl

+48 24 275 05 05
+48 24 275 05 06
+48 24 275 77 71

REGON: 140666348
NIP: 776-16-43-502
KRS: 0000262566

Kontakt

 

Zaopatrzenie        
Jarosław
Czajka
Kierownik działu zaopatrzenia

+48 24 275 05 05
wew. 27

+48 504 298 533 czajka@techmet.com.pl
Mariola
Joachimowicz
Zaopatrzeniowiec +48 24 275 05 05
wew. 27
+48 507 019 111 mariola@techmet.com.pl
         
Rejon Polska        
Radosław
Pałyga
Dyrektor
Handlowy
+48 24 275 05 05
wew.15
+48 504 298 536 palyga@techmet.com.pl
Karina
Piotrowska
Handlowiec +48 24 275 05 05
wew.16
+48 500 124 411 piotrowska@techmet.com.pl
Arkadiusz
Muszyński
Handlowiec +48 24 275 05 05
wew.22
+48 504 298 532 muszynski@techmet.com.pl
         
Rejon Europa Wschodnia        
Monika
Łapczyńska
Handlowiec +48 22 560 72 59 +48 692 008 914 monika@techmet.com.pl
         
Rejon Bliski Wschód        
Dariusz
Karbowniczek
Handlowiec + 972 54 54 72 045 +48 504 818 263 karbowniczek@techmet.com.pl